Skip to content

Day 2: Ani Difranco and Foo Fighters

March 4, 2010

Well.

That is just weird.

I was having a dream … that I am sure doesn’t make any sense at all … about going to a concert with Ani and Foo.  I was trying to parallel park my car between to giant brick posts, and realized that I was the first to arrive at the venue at 5 pm.

Then I heard “Mommmmmyy”, which was actually little boy waking me up.

And then there it was. Ani.  And Foo.

And now that I am  here to tell you all about it, I had to google both of them to try to make sense of it.

And, I don’t know anything about either of them, and I don’t know any of their music.

Which leads me to wonder why I would even dream about a concert with both of them, when I clearly wouldn’t arrive early to check it out. 

Especially with the brick pillar situation.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

